Analyst Coverage Table
Firm Analyst Email Contact
Barclays Terry Ma terry.ma@barclays.com 212.526.7965
BTIG Eric Hagen ehagen@btig.com 212.738.6014
Deutsche Bank Mark DeVries mark.devries@db.com 212.250.4018
Jefferies Kyle Joseph kjoseph1@jefferies.com 415.229.1525
JMP Securities Trevor Cranston tcranston@jmpsecurities.com 415.869.4431
KBW Bose George bgeorge@kbw.com 212.887.3843
Piper Sandler Kevin Barker kevin.barker@psc.com 215.446.9318
UBS Doug Harter douglas.harter@ubs.com 212.882.0080
Wedbush Jay McCanless Jay.McCanless@wedbush.com 212.833.1381
Wells Fargo Michael Kaye michael.kaye@wellsfargo.com 212.214.8214